Rating Summary

Each of our reviews is from a customer who purchased one of our product.

5 Stars

1195

4 Stars

128

3 Stars

7

2 Stars

2

1 Stars

4

Write a Review

Excellent Poor
Stewart Barr
04/21/2021

Excellent quality jacket that was perfectly made to measure with great customer service, thank you!

Tom Fan
04/20/2021

Quite comfortable, good build. Jacket came a little smaller than expected but will likely break in to fit jus right. Epaulettes feel a little excessive, which is my only issue with the jacket.

Justin Marsteller
04/20/2021

I was a little nervous about getting this for a warmer weather jacket, but all those regrets have gone down the drain. The leather is beautiful, light, and fits perfectly! Will definitely be ordering again!

Ellen Smith
04/20/2021

Great Jacket, fits like a glove. Very well made

Gregory Lopez
04/19/2021

Great jacket all the way around fast shipping

Peter Ng
04/18/2021

The jacket fits real nice and the craftsmanship is excellent. I will definitely be making more purchases here in the future

Michael Rizzo
04/17/2021

Ok here’s the deal. The jacket is perfect. Leather is so soft and the fit is spot on. I’m 5’9” 185 and the large fits great. It’s nice a form fitting but not restrictive. I highly recommend you pull the trigger if you want a quality fashionable leather jacket

Christopher Jarvis
04/17/2021

I decided to go for the custom-made-to-measure option and was very happy with the results. I appreciate the minimalistic and good design, quality, and low price. Wonderful!

Garrett Tingle
04/16/2021

Very happy with my purchase. Jacket is great. Delivery went well. Keep it rolling now.

mohammed ibrahim
04/15/2021

All positives dealing with these guys. Great quality ✔️ Customer service ✔️ Great fit ✔️ Fast delivery ✔️ Highly recommend these guys and their products. Thanks

Kevin Higgins
04/15/2021

Absolutely amazing quality for the price! I got this jacket and immediately noticed the coat had a good heft to it. The leather is top quality full grain leather and the stitching is top quality to match. Getting a jacket like this one or similar that has a "Name Brand" would cost between $1000 to $2000, but this stunning coat made by The Jacket Maker is more than worth the $320 price tag.