Rating Summary

Each of our reviews is from a customer who purchased one of our product.

5 Stars

1308

4 Stars

146

3 Stars

10

2 Stars

2

1 Stars

4

Write a Review

Excellent Poor
Teishan Scullin-Hicks
07/30/2021

Fantastic Suede jacket, shipping took under a week, customer service was impeccable. Jacket looks better in person, fits like a glove however- order AT LEAST a size UP from what you normally would buy- if you’re an L get a 2x, etc… but aside from that I will definitely be purchasing from the jacket maker again. 5 stars on all counts just make sure you gauge what you buy with the size difference, and read other reviews first! That’s how I knew to order a couple sizes up, but some people had to send it back. Fantastic service and product

Dylan Asphar
07/28/2021

I love it. It is not as shiny or as 'shell-like' as it looks, it is softer, slightly thicker, very light weight. I love Medium, but would suggest a tailoured fit might be worthwhile to get the right shape for you. Delivery updates are good, & in practice it took about 5 working days' from Lahore to Brighton. Good work!

Jan Zoltowski TEASE
07/24/2021

Very good quality and perfect fit. I can’t wait for autumn. I love this

Bernard Taylor
07/24/2021

There's only one place to go for a leather coat, or jacket custom made or not and that would be "THE JACKET MAKER".

RIGOBERTO DUENAS
07/22/2021

The jacket is excellent with good leather and style. However, I made a mistake on my side. I ordered XL and it was too tight for my 6 feet 3 inches figure. I have to returned today the jacket. Will wait the credit for order another with my right size. I suggest you take your body measures and check in the table of sizes for the right size.

Jonathan Martin
07/20/2021

It's an excellent leather jacket. Well made and accurately sized

Christopher Alford
07/20/2021

I love the brand but it was a little to small ,I would need a 5X or 6X size do to the quality being more of a European cut.

Tyler Gurd
07/20/2021

Great jacket, excellent construction love it, fast shipping. I'm only knocking off one star because the torso length was a little short. Will definately purchase from this company again with some more specific measurements next time.

Matthew Odlum
07/17/2021

I ordered a custom-made leather jacket and the result is superb. The team contacted me to double check the size and make sure every aspect fitted perfectly. The quality is first-class and I thoroughly recommend The Jacket Maker to everyone.

William Dennis
07/16/2021

Great quality!!

Henry Ashley-Brown
07/16/2021

A stylish, high-quality jacket that fits perfectly and was speedily delivered. Thank you!